Latest News

Last day Term 2

Early dismissal Friday July 5th
Milang R-6 Campus 2.20pm
Strath R-6 Campus 2.20pm
7-12 Campus 2.25pm
Langhorne Creek R-6 Campus 2.30pm
Ashbourne R-6 Campus 2.30pm
 
We wish our students and families a wonderful break, and we look forward to seeing you back on Tuesday July 23rd, for Term 3.
 
The Uniform Shop is open on Tuesday July 16th, 10am-1pm
29a South Terrace, Strathalbyn.
Julie 0417 771 944 

Have you booked your space for Vacation Care these holidays?

NAIDOC Celebrations

Notes have been sent home (including relevant consent forms) to all EFS students involved in visiting and participating at the 7-12 Campus for NAIDOC Celebrations Thursday July 4.

Important dates

AEU Industrial Action Monday 1st July

Sites Open - Strathalbyn 7-12 / Ashbourne R-6

Sites Closed - Strathalbyn R-6 / Milang R-6 / Langhorne Creek R-6

Last Day Term 2

Friday 5th July (Early Dismissal)

Student Free Day / Staff Training Day

Monday 22nd July 

Term 3 Begins

Tuesday 23rd July

AEU - Industrial Action - Notice for families

Please view information regarding Monday 1st July here.

Winter Solstice

This Friday, June 21

Click here for more information

The Crucible - Drama Performance

7-12 Campus Presents

The Crucible Performance

Thursday June 13 and Friday June 14

Book your Tickets Now

Reminder R-12 Students 

Public Holiday - Queens Birthday 

Monday June 10

Student Free Day - Staff Training Day

Tuesday June 11

World Environment Day

Wednesday June 5

R-12 - Bring a gold coin donation

Wear a touch of GREEN

Bring a Litter Free Lunch

Strath R-6 - Crazy hair day

The Crucible

7-12 Campus Presents

The Crucible

Tickets Available now!